Bachelor’s Degrees 7/19/21 | |

The following students from west-central Wisconsin have earned bachelor’s degrees:

Abbotsford: Brock Halopka, business administration.

Alma Center: Timothy Leis, technology education.

Altoona: Janessa Gould, graphic communications; Alexander Jinkins, business administration; Heather Kent, business administration.

Arcadia: Troy Kivi, management.

Baldwin: Evan Nielsen, packaging; Leo Rasmussen, construction; Briar Schultz, management.

Barron: Molly Boe, early childhood education; Hannah Holst, human development and family studies.

Bay City: Jeanna Krause, entertainment design.

Beldenville: Guillaume Ekvern-Jamme, environmental science; Christian Munkelwitz, criminal justice and rehabilitation.

Black River Falls: Ryan Boerger, vocational rehabilitation; Alyssa Hansen, hotel restaurant and tourism; Courage Kingswan, management.

Bloomer: Sharlae Aasen, hotel restaurant and tourism; Evelyn Boos, applied biochemistry and molecular biology.

Boyceville: James Palmer, environmental science.

Bruce: Kristian Blumenthal, business administration and supply chain management.

Cadott: Austin Anderson, construction; Kaitlyn Eyerly, human development and family studies; Drew Sonnentag, business administration; Leona Sonnentag, early childhood education.

Chippewa Falls: Kailey Dresel, applied social science and communication studies; Amanda Farnham, management; Mara Grant, human development and family studies; Taylor Hakes, golf enterprise management; Kalin Hiess, human development and family studies; Erin Jackson, entertainment design; Rachel Kopp, retail merchandising and management; Alexis Levine, graphic design and interactive media; Vincent Lien, construction; Luke Moua, computer and electrical engineering; Jordan Moulton, manufacturing engineering; Meredith Pomietlo, retail merchandising and management; Bronson Roshell, construction; Tarin Rud, special education.

Colfax: Andrew Frideres, computer science; Tucker Hovde, special education; Philip Kukura, game design and development; Justin Schulz, management.

Comstock: Kelly Catlin, dietetics.

Durand: Brett Pittman, graphic communications; Bryce Pittman, construction.

Eau Claire: Christa Acherman, interior design; Brandon Bares, graphic communications; Mitchell Cornelissen, management; Holly Geurts, environmental science; Benjamin Hanson, applied science; Logan Horn, marketing and business education; Caleb Hurt, business administration; Mitchell Johnson, business administration; Noah Jordan, construction; Kennedy Kleist, business administration; Cade Knutson, plastics engineering; Daniel Kubiatowicz, manufacturing engineering; Benjamin Larson, real estate property management; Sean Lokken, business administration; Jacob Maenner, mechanical engineering; Brandon Nelson, special education; Carl-William Newhouse, applied math and computer science.

Rachel Nielsen, information and communication technology and enterprise technology; Joshua Richter, information and communication technology; Ann Riedel, management; Nolan Sabelko, engineering technology; Charles Scaletta, health wellness and fitness; Spencer Schlosser, construction; Andrea Uetz, digital marketing technology; Molly Wampler, psychology; Gregory Waters, management; Nicole Withers, management.

Eleva: Austin Fedie, construction.

Elk Mound: Bradley Carlson, mechanical engineering; Matthew Marx, information and communication technology; Hayley Rich, criminal justice and rehabilitation.

Elmwood: Abby Anderson, hotel restaurant and tourism; Hunter Freyholtz, business administration and supply chain management.

Emerald: Jacob Hennessy, engineering technology.

Fall Creek: Alexis Steinke, business administration.

Fountain City: Kashes Franz, early childhood education.

Glen Flora: Morgan Ludescher, psychology.

Glenwood City: Nicholas Leland, management; William Rosenow, art education.

Hillsdale: Elijah Whitman, construction.

Holcombe: Paul Kliegle, plastics engineering.

Houlton: Colin Knefelkamp, engineering technology.

Hudson: Jack Cernohous, mechanical engineering and plastics engineering; Joshua Hemphill, mechanical engineering; Jack Maki, packaging; Logan Nelson, mechanical engineering; Briana Pagels, dietetics; Alexander Ransom, computer network and information technology; Spencer Schmidt, construction; Michael Speer, industrial design; Charles Wanner, supply chain management; Megan Weseli, marketing and business education; Jacob Zillmer, business administration.